COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS EFFECTIVE 01.04.2018

Audit Committee:

Sr.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Ram Niwas Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri G V Krishna	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri T N Singh	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Amar Sinha	Independent Director	Member
5.	Shri J. Ramaswamy	Whole Time Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Dr. T N Singh	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Smt. Asifa Khan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Siraj Hussain	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Invitee

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Smt. Asifa Khan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri G V Krishna	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Siraj Hussain	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri J. Ramaswamy	Whole Time Director	Member

CSR & Sustainability Development Committee:

Sr.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri G V Krishna	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Ram Niwas Jain	Independent Director	Member
3.	Dr. T N Singh	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Amar Sinha	Independent Director	Member
5.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Member
6.	Shri S. Jeyakrishnan	Whole Time Director	Member
7.	Shri Vinod S. Shenoy	Whole Time Director	Member

Investment Committee:

Sr.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Ram Niwas Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Smt. Asifa Khan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Amar Sinha	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Siraj Hussain	Independent Director	Member
5.	Shri J. Ramaswamy	Whole Time Director	Member